COVID-19 Related Solutions | Hamilton is Hiring

Hamilton Syringe Grants are Awarded Each Month

Hamilton Company proudly supports higher education through the Syringe Grant Program. The following innovators are previous winners of a Hamilton Syringe Grant. Their dedication to teaching through experimentation has fostered their student’s passion for research and inspired the next great discoveries.


Grant Recipients

View all 2020 Hamilton Syringe Grant Recipients below. View recipients from 2019 and prior.

NameInstitutionField of StudyTestimonialsAward Date
Yanti ManurungNorthwestern University - Feinberg School of MedicineNeurologyOctober 2020
Ryan GaynorMississippi State UniversityChemistryOctober 2020
Alex LochUniversity of QueenslandChemistry & Molecular BiosciencesOctober 2020
Koyle KnapeTexas A&M UniversityPoultry ScienceOctober 2020
Anthony LagalanteVillanova UniversityChemistryOctober 2020
Hart Slater-EddyUniversity of GuelphChemistrySeptember 2020
Parisa AbedinpourPRISMIVMSeptember 2020
Jeremy FeldblyumThe University at Albany, SUNYChemistrySeptember 2020
Jacob GoldbergColgate UniversityChemistryAugust 2020
Vonika Ka-Man AuThe Education University of Hong KongScience and Environmental StudiesJuly 2020
David CrambRyerson UniversityChemistry & BiologyJune 2020
Hagar Labouta
University of ManitobaCollege of PharmacyJune 2020
Byung Hee KoUniversity of DelawareChemical and Biomolecular EngineeringJune 2020
Aleksey MaroUniversity of California, BerkeleyIntegrative BiologyMay 2020
Andrea Ashley-OyewolePrairie View A&M UniversityChemistryMay 2020
Dorothey MorganKentucky Queen Bee Breeders & Chasing Feral Honey BeesEducationMay 2020
Hayati SamsudinUniversiti Sains MalaysiaSchool of Industrial TechnologyMay 2020
Amanda PatrickMississippi State UniversityChemistryApril 2020
Beverly ChiuDartmouth CollegeEarth SciencesApril 2020
Linus ChiangUniversity of the Fraser ValleyChemistryMarch 2020
Tim StorrSimon Fraser UniversityChemistryMarch 2020
James EaganUniversity of AkronPolymer ScienceFebruary 2020
Christa HouckUNC Chapel HillPsychology & NeuroscienceFebruary 2020

Ananda Amarasekara

Prairie View A&M UniversityChemistryJanuary 2020
Kyle KnustMillikin University
ChemistryJanuary 2020
Tara LeGatesUniversity of Maryland Baltimore CountyBiological SciencesJanuary 2020
Avery SearsCase Western Reserve University / UC Irvine


January 2020

Aleksander TworakUC, IrvineOphthalmologyJanuary 2020

Featured Grant Testimonials

Apply for a Hamilton Syringe Grant Today

Submit A Grant Application